SCOD LogoSouth Carolina District
Optimist International

Tom Wesley PhotoZone 6 Clubs
Thomas A Wesley, Lieutenant Governor
Myrtle Beach-Grand Strand (22117)
453 Camellia Drive

Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
(H)843-449-5956
(W)843-448-7202
(C)843-222-4173
(F)843-449-0690
LTG6@OptimistSC.org

CLUB OFFICERS
North Myrtle Beach-North Strand (22098)
Sarah Black, President
P O Box 114
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29580-0114
(C)843-385-0472
sarah.black0485@gmail.com

Rose G Harvery, Secretary-Treasurer
2121 Wedgewood Drive
Longs, SC 29568
(H)609-234-1402-
rmghaven@hotmail.com
Myrtle Beach-Grand Strand
(22117)Club Web Site
Julie Golden, President
681 Wilshaire Lane
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588-5466
(C)843-457-2605
julie.golden@hgtc.edu

Elena Moglia, Secretary

606 65th Avenoue North
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
(H)843-808-2594
(C)843-826-0250
elmoglia@hotmail.com

Joel T Mousaw, Treasurer
534 Wildflower Trail
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
(C)843-997-4263
jtmousaw@gmail.com
Carolina Forest Happy Hour (22425)
Marino A Garbin, Jr, President (Rosemary)
1301 Pridgen Road #803
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
djmarino@verzon.net

William R "Ray" Burton, Secretary-Treasurer
730 Main Street
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
rburton8970@gmail.com