SCOD LogoSouth Carolina District
Optimist International

Marino PhotoZone 6 Clubs
Marino A "DJ" Garbin, Jr (Rose)
Lieutenant Governor
Carolina Forest (22425)
1301 Pridgin Road #803
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
(H)843-448-4156
(C)843-424-3390
(F)843-781-8863
LTG6@OptimistSC.org

CLUB OFFICERS
North Myrtle Beach-North Strand (22098)
Dale Reiser, President
4067 Fairway Drive, Unit C
Little River, SC 29566
(H)614-266-4624
dale.rieser@gmail.com

Molly L Keen, Secretary-Treasurer
1229 38th Avenue North
Myrtle Bech, SC 29579
(C)843-241-4056
(W)843-839-4928-
mkeen@bncbankng.com
Myrtle Beach-Grand Strand
(22117)Club Web Site
Bobbei Ruswinckel, President
58 Carolina Farms Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29570
(C)843-267-0744
ruswinckel@gmail.com

Elena Moglia, Secretary

606 65th Avenue North
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
(H)843-808-2594
(C)843-826-0250
elmoglia@hotmail.com

Joel T Mousaw, Treasurer
534 Wildflower Trail
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
(H)910-280-0490
jtmousaw@gmail.com
Charleston-
West Ashley
(22175)
Club Web Site
Joddi Collins-Gray, (Marquel) President
7955-F Edgebrook Circle
North Charleston, SC 29418
(H)843-345-2432
(W)843-783-4360
joddicg8@gmail.com

Robert E "Bob" Dadin, Secretary-Treasurer (Jackie)
14 Brisbane Drive
Charleston, SC 29407-3419
(H)843-556-5803
rdadin@comcast.net
South Strand (22421)
Rita L wissman, President
603 Broad river road
Myrtle beach, SC 29588
(C)843-997-1594
(H)843-650-6658
ritawiss@earthlink.net

Martin "Marty" Waltemyer, Secretary-Treasurer
6150 Wickham Court
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
(C)843-610-5088
(H)843-235-0671
mwaltemyer@aol.com
Carolina Forest Happy Hour (22425)
Marino A Garbin, Jr, President (Rosemary)
1301 Pridgen Road #803
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
(C)843-424-3390
(H)843-448-4158
(F)843-781-8863
djmarino@verzon.net

William R "Ray" Burton, Secretary-Treasurer
730 Main Street
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
(C)843-325-9293
rburton8970@gmail.com